League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Lake Washington Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Lake Washington Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 10 Eastlake
4:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Thu, Sep 12 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
Fri, Sep 13 Woodinville
Home
* Tue, Sep 17 Bellevue
4:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Interlake
3:45 PM Away IHS
Mon, Sep 23 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Liberty
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Juanita
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Sammamish
3:45 PM Home LWHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Mercer Island
3:45 PM Away MIHS
Thu, Oct 17 Redmond
3:45 PM Home LWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 4:00 PMKingco Tournament 1st Round at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 Oct 25, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals at Edgebrook
 Oct 26, 8:00 AMKingco Tournament Finals and Consolation at Edgebrook
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy