League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
KingCo - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Issaquah0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Fri, Dec 6 Liberty
8:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Skyline
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Sat, Dec 14 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Hiln CC
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Sat, Dec 21 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
Fri, Dec 27 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Richland
Away Richland
Mon, Dec 30 Arlington
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bothell
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 14 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Newport
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Redmond
8:00 PM Away RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Jackson High School
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy