Boys Basketball
KingCo - Crest
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Skyline2040
Mount Si1012
Eastlake1122
Newport0103
Issaquah0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
49Sammamish
56Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
62Lake Washington
74Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Sam.Fein
43Juanita
54Bellevue *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
60Woodinville
55Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Rubin1
75Mount Si
50Redmond *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
51Eastlake
72Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Melton.Jefferson
65Skyline
49North Creek *


Final
Scored By: Gavin.Cree
49Liberty
65Mercer Island *


Wednesday, Dec 11
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
60Woodinville
59Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
56Evergreen
74Liberty *


Friday, Dec 13
Awaiting Score
Interlake
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
Final
Scored By: Gavin.Cree
56Marysville-Pil
58Mercer Island *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
46Lynnwood
71Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Mezistrano
67Liberty
56Juanita *


Awaiting Score
Lake Washington
Sammamish *


SAMM
Final
Scored By: Kurt.Melton
46North Creek
45Woodinville *


Final
Scored By: Durriell.Jones
42Newport
68Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Valentine1
70Skyline
61Issaquah *


Saturday, Dec 14
Final
Scored By: Cole.Westover
68Union
51Mount Si *


Final
Scored By: Ted House
46Lynden
42Eastlake *


Final
Scored By: Jerome.Yamada
37Hazen
63Liberty *


Awaiting Score
Issaquah
Enumclaw *


Highline
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
North Creek *


NCHS
7:15 PM
Scored By: Greg.Lowell
45Interlake
56Inglemoor *


7:15 PM
Bothell
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Issaquah Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Issaquah 54 Mercer Island 62
Fri, Dec 6 Issaquah 63 Liberty 77
* Tue, Dec 10 Issaquah 55 Woodinville 60
* Fri, Dec 13 Issaquah 61 Skyline 70

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 14 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Highline
        Les Schwab Tipoff Classc
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Sat, Dec 21 Kentwood
7:00 PM Away KWHS
Fri, Dec 27 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Away MLHS
Sat, Dec 28 Richland
Away Richland
Mon, Dec 30 Arlington
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bothell
8:00 PM Home IssHS
        Select Night
* Tue, Jan 14 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Newport
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Redmond
8:00 PM Away RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 84A KingCo at Sammamish High School
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome