League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Issaquah 78 Liberty 77
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Issaquah 57 Mercer Island 70
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Issaquah 53 Mount Rainier 63
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Issaquah 53 Woodinville 70
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Issaquah 81 Skyline 64
Won
Sat, Dec 15 Issaquah 59 Kentwood 66
Lost
* Tue, Dec 18 Issaquah 39 Mount Si 65
Lost
* Thu, Dec 20 Issaquah 71 Eastlake 63
Won
* Fri, Dec 21 Issaquah 81 Newport 59
Won
Thu, Dec 27 Issaquah 72 Arlington 86
Lost
Fri, Dec 28 Issaquah 54 Lakes 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 29 Issaquah 64 Cascade 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 4 Issaquah 59 Bothell 67
Lost
* Tue, Jan 8 Issaquah 73 North Creek 63
Won
* Sat, Jan 12 Issaquah 64 Skyline 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 15 Issaquah 67 Eastlake 63
Won
* Fri, Jan 18 Issaquah 53 Newport 63
Lost
* Tue, Jan 22 Issaquah 58 Inglemoor 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 25 Issaquah 49 Mount Si 74
Lost
* Tue, Jan 29 Issaquah 61 Redmond 38
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
  Fri, Feb 1 Inglemoor Won 59-56
  Sat, Feb 2 Mount Si Lost 71-33
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
  Fri, Feb 15 Mount Vernon Won 75-72
  Sat, Feb 16
7:15 PM
Jackson North Creek High School
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy