League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Issaquah Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 27 Issaquah 78 Liberty 77
Won
Fri, Nov 30 Issaquah 57 Mercer Island 70
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Issaquah 53 Mount Rainier 63
Lost
* Tue, Dec 4 Issaquah 53 Woodinville 70
Lost
* Fri, Dec 7 Issaquah 81 Skyline 64
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 14 Eastlake
8:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 15 Kentwood
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Newport
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Thu, Dec 27 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Fri, Dec 28 Lakes
7:00 PM Home IssHS
Sat, Dec 29 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 4 Bothell
8:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Jan 8 North Creek
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Sat, Jan 12 Skyline
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 15 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Newport
8:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Si
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Redmond
8:00 PM Home IssHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 8 - Feb 164A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy