League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Issaquah Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Issaquah Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Mercer Island
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Fri, Dec 6 Liberty
8:00 PM Away LbrtyHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Dec 13 Skyline
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastlake
8:00 PM Home IssHS
Fri, Dec 27 Moses Lake
7:30 PM Away MLHS
Mon, Dec 30 Arlington
7:00 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Newport
8:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Skyline
8:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Bothell
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 14 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Home IssHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Newport
8:00 PM Home IssHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastlake
7:15 PM Away EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy