Issaquah Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2022-23 Issaquah Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result
Fri, Dec 2 Issaquah 68 Mount Rainier 54
Won
* Tue, Dec 6 Issaquah 47 Mount Si 69
Lost
* Fri, Dec 9 Issaquah 51 Skyline 60
Lost
* Thu, Dec 15 Issaquah 66 Newport 68
Lost
* Sat, Dec 17 Issaquah 79 Eastlake 46
Won
Tue, Dec 27 Issaquah 63 Kentridge 67
Lost
Wed, Dec 28 Issaquah 68 Kennedy Catholic 56
Won
Thu, Dec 29 Issaquah 64 Tahoma 77
Lost
Fri, Dec 30 Issaquah 56 Auburn Mountainview 53
Won
* Tue, Jan 3 Issaquah 60 Woodinville 70
Lost
* Fri, Jan 6 Issaquah 82 Bothell 40
Won
* Sat, Jan 7 Issaquah 52 Skyline 81
Lost
* Mon, Jan 9 Issaquah 78 North Creek 57
Won
* Sat, Jan 14 Issaquah 50 Inglemoor 45
Won
Mon, Jan 16 2nd Annual MLK Invitational  
* Tue, Jan 17 Issaquah 59 Redmond 44
Won
* Fri, Jan 20 Issaquah 61 Newport 64
Lost
Sat, Jan 21 Issaquah 72 Kentwood 50
Won
* Tue, Jan 24 Issaquah 75 Eastlake 51
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Tue, Jan 31 Mount Si
8:00 PM Away Mount Si HS