Issaquah Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Issaquah Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Issaquah Opponent Result
Mon, Nov 29 Issaquah 66 Meadowdale 34
Won
Wed, Dec 1 Issaquah 52 Lake Washington 48
Won
Fri, Dec 3 Issaquah 62 Glacier Peak 51
Won
* Wed, Dec 8 Issaquah 44 Woodinville 69
Lost
* Sat, Dec 11 Issaquah 49 Skyline 55
Lost
Mon, Dec 20 Issaquah 72 Tahoma 87
Lost
Tue, Dec 28 T-town Throw Down  
* Wed, Jan 5 Issaquah 59 Mount Si 68
Lost
* Fri, Jan 7 Issaquah 56 Bothell 30
Won
* Sat, Jan 8 Issaquah 55 Skyline 37
Won
* Wed, Jan 12 Issaquah 76 North Creek 43
Won
* Wed, Jan 19 Issaquah 54 Inglemoor 42
Won
* Thu, Jan 20 Issaquah 36 Eastlake 48
Lost
* Sat, Jan 22 Issaquah 52 Newport 35
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Wed, Jan 26 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Fri, Jan 28 Mount Si
6:30 PM Home Issaquah HS
* Sat, Jan 29 Newport
2:00 PM Home Issaquah HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 19District 1/2 4A Girls Basketball at
Feb 25 - Mar 54A Girls State Basketball at