League
4A
2A/3A
Inglemoor
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Inglemoor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Inglemoor Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 7 Juanita
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Dec 10 Eastlake
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
Fri, Dec 13 Lynnwood
Home
Sat, Dec 14 Interlake
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Dec 17 North Creek
7:15 PM Away NCHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 3 Redmond
7:15 PM Away RdmndHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Bothell
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 10 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Jan 14 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Jan 17 North Creek
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Jan 21 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Redmond
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Tue, Jan 28 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home Inglemr
* Fri, Jan 31 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy