League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Badminton Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Badminton Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
* Tue, Mar 5 Eastlake 7 Juanita 4
Won
* Thu, Mar 7 Eastlake 9 Bothell 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 12 Eastlake 7 Woodinville 4
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Eastlake 9 North Creek 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Eastlake 11 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Eastlake 0 Redmond 11
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Eastlake 11 Juanita 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 2 Eastlake 10 Bothell 1
Won
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastlake 7 Woodinville 4
Won
* Thu, Apr 18 Eastlake 11 North Creek 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Eastlake 11 Inglemoor 0
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Eastlake 1 Redmond 10
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy