League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastlake Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Inglemoor
7:15 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Dec 13 Newport
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
Sat, Dec 14 Lynden
7:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Mount Si
7:15 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Issaquah
7:15 PM Away IssHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Skyline
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Redmond
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Newport
7:15 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Woodinville
7:15 PM Away Woodinvl
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Si
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Bothell
7:15 PM Away Bothell
* Fri, Jan 24 North Creek
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Issaquah
7:15 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Skyline
7:15 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 1 - Feb 24A KingCo at
Feb 11 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy