League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Eastlake Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Eastlake Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 14 Eastlake 9 Lake Washington 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 20 Eastlake 12 Mount Si 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 22 Eastlake 14 Issaquah 2
Won
* Mon, Mar 26 Eastlake 17 North Creek 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 28 Eastlake 11 Bothell 5
Won
* Fri, Mar 30 Eastlake 0 Woodinville 3
Lost
* Mon, Apr 2 Eastlake 6 Inglemoor 9
Lost
Wed, Apr 11 Eastlake 9 Juanita 0
Won
Thu, Apr 12 Eastlake 4 Sedro-Woolley 0
Won
* Wed, Apr 18 Eastlake 11 Skyline 0
Won
* Fri, Apr 20 Eastlake 16 Mount Si 3
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Apr 21 Newport
2:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Sat, Apr 21 Newport
2:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 23 Issaquah
4:30 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 25 North Creek
3:45 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 27 Bothell
4:00 PM Away Bothell
* Mon, Apr 30 Woodinville
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, May 4 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Tue, May 8 Newport
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
Wed, May 9 Tahoma
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Thu, May 10 Skyline
4:30 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 164A KingCo at Inglemoor High School
May 25 - May 264A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy