League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Eastlake Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Eastlake Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Eastlake Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Eastlake Jamboree
Thu, Mar 14 Eastlake 12 Juanita 2
Won
Sat, Mar 16 Eastlake 0 Ridgefield 3
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Eastlake 4 Redmond 9
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Eastlake 5 Bothell 6
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Eastlake 14 North Creek 13
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 Inglemoor
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Mar 27 Issaquah
4:30 PM Away IssHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Woodinville
3:30 PM Home EstlkHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Newport
4:30 PM Away NwprtHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Skyline
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Mount Si
4:30 PM Away IssHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Redmond
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Bothell
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 12 North Creek
6:30 PM Away NCHS
* Mon, Apr 15 Inglemoor
6:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Apr 17 Issaquah
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Woodinville
6:30 PM Away Woodinvl
* Mon, Apr 22 Newport
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Si
4:00 PM Home EstlkHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 174A Wes-King at Phil Johnson Fields
  Date/Time Event  
 May 3, 12:00 AM
May 4, 12:00 AM
Kingco 4A Softball Tournament at Inglemoor High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy