Baseball

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Creek Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Anacortes Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 North Creek 2 Mercer Island 4
Fri, Mar 15 North Creek 4 Lynnwood 3
* Mon, Mar 18 North Creek 1 Issaquah 8
* Wed, Mar 20 North Creek 6 Mount Si 9
* Fri, Mar 22 North Creek 3 Eastlake 7
* Mon, Mar 25 North Creek 1 Redmond 7
* Wed, Mar 27 North Creek 9 Newport 3
* Fri, Mar 29 North Creek 5 Skyline 11
* Mon, Apr 1 North Creek 0 Bothell 5
* Wed, Apr 3 North Creek 0 Inglemoor 7
* Fri, Apr 5 North Creek 1 Woodinville 5
* Mon, Apr 8 North Creek 1 Issaquah 7
* Wed, Apr 10 North Creek 7 Mount Si 15
* Fri, Apr 12 North Creek 6 Eastlake 5
* Mon, Apr 15 North Creek 9 Redmond 8
* Wed, Apr 17 North Creek 1 Newport 10
* Fri, Apr 19 North Creek 5 Skyline 15
* Tue, Apr 23 North Creek 0 Bothell 1
* Wed, Apr 24 North Creek 1 Inglemoor 10
* Fri, Apr 26 North Creek 4 Woodinville 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD

 
Arbter Schedule