North Creek Boys Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 North Creek Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent Result
* Fri, Dec 3 North Creek 108 Inglemoor 37
Won
Thu, Dec 9 North Creek 63 Lake Washington 121
Lost
* Thu, Dec 16 North Creek Redmond
* Thu, Jan 6 North Creek Eastlake
* Thu, Jan 13 North Creek Juanita
* Thu, Jan 20 North Creek Woodinville
* Thu, Jan 27 North Creek Bothell

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place
* Thu, Dec 1 Inglemoor
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Dec 8 Juanita
3:00 PM Away Juanita HS
* Thu, Dec 15 Redmond
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 5 Eastlake
3:00 PM Away Redmond Pool
* Thu, Jan 12 Bothell
3:00 PM Home Juanita HS
* Thu, Jan 26 Lake Washington
3:00 PM Away Lake Washington HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.