League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bellevue0000
Bothell0000
Eastlake0000
Inglemoor0000
Interlake0000
Issaquah0000
Juanita0000
Lake Washington0000
Liberty0000
Mercer Island0000
Mount Si0000
Newport0000
North Creek0000
Redmond0000
Sammamish0000
Skyline0000
Woodinville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Mar 18 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS
Fri, Mar 20 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Mar 26 Issaquah
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Newport
4:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Redmond
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mount Si
3:45 PM Away MtSiHS
* Thu, Apr 23 Eastlake
3:45 PM Away EstlkHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Woodinville
3:45 PM Away Woodinvl
* Thu, Apr 30 Skyline
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, May 5 Bothell
3:45 PM Home NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 10:00 AMKingCo Tennis Championships at Skyline High School
 May 15, 8:00 AM
May 16, 10:00 AM
KingCo Tennis Championships at Edgebrook
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy