League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
North Creek Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Creek Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date North Creek Opponent Result  
Wed, Mar 13 North Creek 3 Shorecrest 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 North Creek 0 Liberty 7
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 25 Juanita
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Mar 26 Issaquah
3:45 PM Away IssHS
* Thu, Mar 28 Newport
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Skyline
3:45 PM Away SkylnHS
* Thu, Apr 4 Eastlake
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Redmond
3:45 PM Away RdmndHS
* Thu, Apr 18 Mount Si
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Woodinville
3:45 PM Home NCHS
* Thu, Apr 25 Bothell
3:30 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Apr 30 Inglemoor
3:45 PM Away Inglemr

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 12:00 AM
May 14, 12:00 AM
4A Girls Tennis Tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
 May 15, 12:00 AM4A girls tennis tournament at Newport High School (Bellevue)
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy