League
4A
2A/3A
North Creek
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Softball-Slowpitch   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Badminton   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
North Creek Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 North Creek Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 Kennedy Catholic
7:15 PM Home NCHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Mount Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
Thu, Sep 19 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Redmond
7:00 PM Away RdmndHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Bothell
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Issaquah
7:00 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Newport
7:00 PM Home NCHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Wed, Oct 23 Skyline
7:00 PM Away SkylnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 22, 12:00 AM
Nov 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA State Tournament at Sundome, Y
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy