Foster Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches


Schedule:
Show Transportation

2021-22 Foster Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Foster Opponent Result
* Tue, Mar 15 Foster 8 Tyee 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 18 Foster 4 Lindbergh 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 22 Foster 2 Evergreen (Sea) 5
Lost
* Fri, Mar 25 Foster 1 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Tue, Mar 29 Foster 2 Renton 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 1 Foster 4 Highline 1
Won
* Mon, Apr 4 Foster 5 Tyee 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 12 Foster 4 Lindbergh 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 15 Foster 2 Sammamish 4
Lost
* Tue, Apr 19 Foster 3 Highline 3
Tied
* Fri, Apr 22 Foster 4 Evergreen (Sea) 3
Won
* Fri, Apr 29 Foster 1 Renton 3
Lost
* Thu, May 5 Foster 0 Sammamish 5
Lost
Tue, May 10 Foster 2 Kingston 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 10 - May 142022 District 2/3 2A Boys Soccer at
May 17 - May 282022 2A Boys State Soccer at