League
4A
2A/3A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
KingCo Boys Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, September 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Redmond
Liberty LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodinville
Bellevue
Inglemoor
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
       Tentative depending on 4A schedule
Lake Washington
Eastlake EstlkHS 4:00 PM
Issaquah
Mercer Island MIHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 11, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodinville
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
Thursday, September 12, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Mercer Island
Skyline SkylnHS 3:45 PM
Interlake
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
Bellevue
Issaquah IssHS 3:45 PM
Lake Washington
Newport NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Friday, September 13, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodinville
Lake Washington
Skyline
Liberty LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
Saturday, September 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sehome/Bellingham Invite 10:00 AM
Bellingham
Liberty
Sammamish
Sehome WWI
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Issaquah
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Liberty
Interlake IHS 3:45 PM
Lynnwood
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
* Lake Washington
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, September 19, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Bothell
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Bellevue
Liberty LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
* Lake Washington
Interlake IHS 3:45 PM
* Juanita
Mercer Island MIHS 3:45 PM
Friday, September 20, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Sammamish
Bothell Bothell 3:45 PM
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Issaquah
Lake Washington LWHS 3:45 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
North Creek NCHS 3:45 PM
* Liberty
Lake Washington LWHS 3:45 PM
* Sammamish
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
* Bellevue
Interlake IHS 3:45 PM
Thursday, September 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
Inglemoor Inglemr 3:45 PM
* Interlake
Mercer Island MIHS 3:45 PM
* Juanita
Lake Washington LWHS 3:45 PM
* Liberty
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Si
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Sammamish
Lake Washington LWHS 3:45 PM
* Juanita
Liberty LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
Woodinville Woodinvl 3:45 PM
Friday, October 4, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Juanita
Bothell Bothell 3:45 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Skyline
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Bellevue
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
* Lake Washington
Mercer Island MIHS 3:45 PM
* Interlake
Sammamish SAMM 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 10, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Redmond
Newport NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Eastlake
Redmond RdmndHS 3:45 PM
* Mercer Island
Liberty LbrtyHS 3:45 PM
* Interlake
Juanita LWHS 3:45 PM
* Sammamish
Bellevue BlvuHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Woodinville
Interlake 3:45 PM
Redmond
Lake Washington LWHS 3:45 PM
Mercer Island
Newport NwprtHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
KingCo Tournament Matches 1-12 4:00 PM
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Issaquah
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Woodinville
Skyline SkylnHS
Kingco Tournament 1st Round 4:00 PM
Bellevue
Interlake
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
NwprtHS
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingco Tournament Matches 1-12 4:00 PM
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Issaquah
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Woodinville
Skyline SkylnHS
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingco Tournament Quarterfinals and Semi Finals 8:00 AM
Bellevue
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Skyline
Woodinville
Edgebrook
Saturday, October 26, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Kingco Tournament Finals and Consolation 8:00 AM
Bellevue
Bothell
Eastlake
Inglemoor
Interlake
Issaquah
Juanita
Lake Washington
Mercer Island
Mount Si
Newport
North Creek
Redmond
Skyline
Woodinville
Edgebrook



Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy