League
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Sunnyside Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sunnyside Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sunnyside Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Baseball Jamboree - Selah High School
        Modified Games will be played at Carlon Park Complex in Selah
Thu, Mar 21 Sunnyside 1 Prosser 7
Lost
* Tue, Mar 26 Sunnyside 0 Eisenhower 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Sunnyside 0 Eisenhower 8
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Sunnyside 0 Eisenhower 12
Lost
* Mon, Apr 1 Sunnyside 1 Eastmont 11
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Sunnyside 2 Eastmont 12
Lost
* Thu, Apr 4 Sunnyside 0 Eastmont 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 Sunnyside 2 West Valley (Yakima) 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Sunnyside 0 West Valley (Yakima) 14
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Sunnyside 0 West Valley (Yakima) 10
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Sunnyside 2 Davis 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Sunnyside 0 Davis 15
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Sunnyside 2 Davis 18
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Sunnyside 0 Wenatchee 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Sunnyside 1 Wenatchee 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Sunnyside 4 Wenatchee 21
Lost
Mon, Apr 29 Sunnyside 7 Cheney 8
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Sunnyside 0 Moses Lake 9
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Sunnyside 0 Moses Lake 18
Lost
* Fri, May 3 Sunnyside 0 Moses Lake 11
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
May 10 - May 114A District at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 254A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy