League
3A
4A
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Chiawana Girls Bowling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Chiawana Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Chiawana Opponent Result  
Tue, Nov 12 Moses Lake Invite
* Thu, Nov 14 Chiawana 3 Kamiakin 1
Won
* Mon, Nov 18 Chiawana Kennewick

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Nov 21 Hanford
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Tue, Nov 26 Walla Walla
3:00 PM Away Bowl
* Mon, Dec 2 Southridge
2:30 PM Away SpareTm
* Thu, Dec 5 Hermiston, OR
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Tue, Dec 10 Richland
3:30 PM Away AtomicBl
* Thu, Dec 12 Pasco
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Wed, Dec 18 Kamiakin
2:30 PM Away SpareTm
* Tue, Jan 7 Kennewick
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Thu, Jan 9 Hanford
3:30 PM Away AtomicBl
* Tue, Jan 14 Walla Walla
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Thu, Jan 16 Southridge
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Wed, Jan 22 Hermiston, OR
3:30 PM Away Des
* Thu, Jan 23 Richland
3:30 PM Home GoBowl
* Tue, Jan 28 Pasco
3:30 PM Away GoBowl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 30, 12:00 AM4A MCC Championships at TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy