League
3A
4A
Southridge
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Southridge Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Southridge Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Southridge Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 16 KEHS Jamboree
Tue, Mar 19 Southridge 5 Pendleton, Or 2
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 Southridge 3 Hanford 4
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Southridge 5 Pullman 2
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Southridge 3 Hermiston, OR 4
Lost
* Thu, Mar 28 Southridge 5 Pasco 2
Won
Fri, Apr 12 Tri Cities Invite
Sat, Apr 13 Tri Cities Invite
* Tue, Apr 16 Southridge 3 Walla Walla 4
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 Southridge 2 West Valley (Yakima) 5
Lost
Sat, Apr 20 Southridge 0 Mercer Island 7
Lost
* Mon, Apr 22 Southridge 2 Kamiakin 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 Southridge 2 Richland 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Southridge 4 Kennewick 3
Won
* Thu, May 2 Southridge 3 Chiawana 4
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 10:00 AM
May 13, 12:00 PM
3A MCC Championships at Southridge High School
 May 18, 9:00 AMDistrict 8 Championships at Kamiakin High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy