League
3A
4A
Kamiakin
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Dance & Drill   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Kamiakin Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Kamiakin Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kamiakin Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 MCC Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Kamiakin 5 Kennewick 0
Won
Fri, Mar 22 Kamiakin 4 Chiawana 3
Won
Tue, Mar 26 Kamiakin 1 Hermiston, OR 0
Won
Fri, Mar 29 Kamiakin 0 Pasco 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 2 Kamiakin 1 Walla Walla 3
Lost
* Fri, Apr 5 Kamiakin 2 Richland 1
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Kamiakin 3 Hanford 1
Won
* Fri, Apr 12 Kamiakin 3 Kennewick 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 16 Kamiakin 7 Southridge 2
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Kamiakin 0 Chiawana 1
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Kamiakin 1 Hermiston, OR 3
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 Kamiakin 2 Pasco 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A GSL-MCC at Sites TBD
  Thu, May 2 Shadle Park Won 3-1
  Sat, May 4 North Central Won 1-0
  Tue, May 7 Hermiston, OR Lost 3-1
  Sat, May 11 Mt. Spokane Won 1-0
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
  Tue, May 14 Marysville-Pilchuck Won 2-1
  Sat, May 18 Mountain View Lost 2-0
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy