North Thurston Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 North Thurston Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Thurston Opponent Result  
Mon, Dec 2 North Thurston 33 South Kitsap 34
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 North Thurston 27 Tumwater 75
Lost
Mon, Dec 9 North Thurston 18 W F West 69
Lost
* Wed, Dec 11 North Thurston 53 Yelm 81
Lost
* Fri, Dec 13 North Thurston 51 Peninsula 58
Lost
Mon, Dec 16 North Thurston 48 River Ridge 34
Won
* Wed, Dec 18 North Thurston 37 Capital 51
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 North Thurston 40 Gig Harbor 52
Lost
Mon, Dec 23 North Thurston 36 Black Hills 61
Lost
Mon, Jan 6 North Thurston 31 Fife 56
Lost
* Wed, Jan 8 North Thurston 41 Shelton 50
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 North Thurston 61 Central Kitsap 31
Won
* Wed, Jan 15 North Thurston 41 Timberline 62
Lost
* Fri, Jan 17 North Thurston 45 Yelm 80
Lost
* Wed, Jan 22 North Thurston 55 Peninsula 57
Lost
* Fri, Jan 24 North Thurston 44 Capital 53
Lost
* Wed, Jan 29 North Thurston 28 Gig Harbor 35
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 North Thurston 54 Shelton 47
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 North Thurston 49 Central Kitsap 43
Won
* Thu, Feb 6 North Thurston 44 Timberline 51
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 223A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy