League
Cascade Division
Olympic Division
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
NPSL 4A - Olympic
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn0000
Auburn MV0000
Auburn Riv0000
Decatur0000
Enumclaw0000
Federal Way0000
T Jefferson0000
Todd Beamer0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 8 Baseball Jamboree - Selah High School
Selah (Host)
4:00 PM Away Carlon
        Modified Games will be played at Carlon Park Complex in Selah
Sat, Mar 9 O'Dea
2:30 PM Home Decatur
Tue, Mar 12 Emerald Ridge
3:30 PM Home Decatur
Wed, Mar 13 Mount Rainier
4:00 PM Home Decatur
Fri, Mar 15 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
Sat, Mar 16 Mount Si
5:00 PM Away Banner
* Tue, Mar 19 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Thu, Mar 21 Federal Way
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Tue, Mar 26 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Mar 28 Thomas Jefferson
4:00 PM Away TJHS
* Mon, Apr 1 Auburn Mountainview
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Auburn Mountainview
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 4 Enumclaw
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Mon, Apr 8 Enumclaw
7:00 PM Away Osborne
* Wed, Apr 10 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Away ToddBmr
* Mon, Apr 15 Todd Beamer
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Wed, Apr 17 Auburn Riverside
4:00 PM Home Decatur
* Thu, Apr 18 Auburn Riverside
7:00 PM Away ARHS
Sat, Apr 20 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home ChnyStad
* Mon, Apr 22 Auburn
4:00 PM Away AHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Auburn
4:00 PM Home Decatur

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy