Ellensburg Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Ellensburg Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Ellensburg Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Ellensburg 57 Zillah 41
Won
* Fri, Dec 6 Ellensburg 56 East Valley (Yakima) 45
Won
* Tue, Dec 10 Ellensburg 50 Grandview 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Ellensburg 49 Prosser 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Ellensburg 61 Wapato 45
Won
Tue, Dec 17 Ellensburg 69 Eisenhower 41
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Ellensburg 68 Ephrata 29
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Ellensburg 64 Quincy 30
Won
* Fri, Jan 3 Ellensburg 50 Othello 29
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Ellensburg 60 Toppenish 38
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Ellensburg 67 Selah 34
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Ellensburg 49 East Valley (Yakima) 43
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Ellensburg 62 Grandview 34
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Ellensburg 75 Prosser 52
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Ellensburg 70 Wapato 45
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Ellensburg 71 Ephrata 41
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Ellensburg 57 Quincy 15
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Ellensburg 56 Othello 41
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Ellensburg 46 Toppenish 45
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Ellensburg 75 Selah 45
Won
* Sat, Feb 8 League Tie-Breaker

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 11 - Feb 222A CWAC at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 15 Toppenish Won 71-52
  Sat, Feb 22 East Valley (Yakima) Won 66-44
Feb 222A GNL-CWAC Glue X/O at Home Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
  Sat, Feb 29 W F West Lost 60-47
  Wed, Mar 4 Liberty (Renton) Won 73-52
  Thu, Mar 5 Lynden Lost 62-44
  Fri, Mar 6 Port Angeles Won 52-46
  Sat, Mar 7 East Valley (Yakima) Lost 55-54
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 22, 6:00 PMGirls CWAC/GNL Crossovers (if qualified)
 Feb 22, 7:30 PMGirls District 5/6 Championship (if qualified)
 Mar 7, 12:00 AMWIAA Girls State 2A Basketball Championships at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy