League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Chief Sealth
Away
Thu, Mar 19 Nathan Hale
Away
Fri, Mar 20 Ingraham
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
Tue, Mar 24 Cascade
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
Wed, Mar 25 Mariner
Away
Fri, Mar 27 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Mar 31 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Snohomish
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, Apr 6 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Apr 7 Arlington
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, Apr 13 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Mon, Apr 20 Meadowdale
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 21 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 28 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
* Tue, May 5 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk
* Wed, May 6 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Fri, May 8 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, May 12 Stanwood
6:00 PM Home MeridnPk

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy