League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Tue, Dec 10 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
Thu, Dec 12 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Everett
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Stanwood
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 21 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home ShwdHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy