League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Lakeside
Away
Sat, Sep 14 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 17 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt
* Tue, Sep 24 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 26 Everett
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Sat, Sep 28 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 1 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Oak Harbor
7:30 PM Away OHHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 15 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 22 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy