Girls Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cascade000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Lynnwood000000
Mariner000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Monroe000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: *Shorewood Adssponsor: Carter Subaru

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 North Creek
7:30 PM Away NCHS
* Thu, Sep 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 15 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Thu, Sep 17 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Sep 22 Snohomish
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Sep 24 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 1 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 6 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Thu, Oct 8 Arlington
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 13 Monroe
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 22 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Away EdStad
* Tue, Oct 27 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home ShrlnStd
* Thu, Oct 29 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.