League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mountlake Terrace
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington1010
Oak Harbor1010
Snohomish1010
Lynnwood1010
Marysville-Get1010
Archbishop Murp1011
Shorecrest1010
Shorewood0001
Cedarcrest0101
Edmonds-Wd0111
Everett0111
Marysville-Pil0101
Meadowdale0101
Mountlake Ter0101
Stanwood0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Sep 17
7:00 PM
Cedarcrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Everett *


EvtHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Shorewood *


ShwdHS
Thursday, Sep 19
7:00 PM
Monroe
Jackson *


JksnHS
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
7:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Shorecrest
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Stanwood
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
7:00 PM
Meadowdale
Bothell *


Bothell
Saturday, Sep 21
Time TBD
Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
Union
Tumwater
Snohomish
Skyline
Ridgefield
Prairie
Olympia
Oak Harbor
Mount Vernon
Mount Si
Lynden
Lakeside
Lake Stevens
Kentlake
Kennedy Catholic
Kamiak
Jackson
Interlake
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Glacier Peak
Ferndale
Emerald Ridge
Curtis
Columbia River
Capital
Camas
Bothell
Kentwood *


KWHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mountlake Terrace Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Mountlake Terrace 1 Marysville-Getchell 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Sep 24 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
Sat, Sep 28 Reach the Peak Tournament
Glacier Peak (Host)
8:00 AM Away GPHS
Tue, Oct 1 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SAMM
* Thu, Oct 3 Arlington
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Away AMHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home MlkTerHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92A District at Lynden High School
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy