League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Getchell
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Marysville-Getchell Girls Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Marysville-Getchell Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Getchell Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Marysville-Getchell 0 Mercer Island (Host) 215
Meadowdale 251
Tue, Mar 19 Whidbey Shootout
* Wed, Mar 20 Marysville-Getchell 219 Snohomish 204
Lost
* Wed, Mar 27 Marysville-Getchell 220 Marysville-Pilchuck 213
Lost
Mon, Apr 8 Marysville-Getchell 223 Glacier Peak 202
Lost
* Wed, Apr 10 Marysville-Getchell 199 Everett 200
Won
Wed, Apr 17 DC Invite
Thu, Apr 18 DC Invite
Mon, Apr 22 Burlington Invite
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Getchell 214 Stanwood 234
Won
* Thu, Apr 25 Marysville-Getchell 453 Oak Harbor 436
Lost
* Wed, May 1 Marysville-Getchell 413 Arlington 393
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 7, 12:00 PM3A Girls North Divisional Tournament at Legion Memorial Golf Course
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 12:00 PM
District Tournament at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Hawks Prairie Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy