League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Meadowdale
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Tennis
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorewood60111
Edmonds-Wd5194
Shorecrest4257
Meadowdale33105
Lynnwood2477
Mountlake Ter25312
Cedarcrest0000
Archbishop Murp07111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
2019 Boys Varsity Tennis
Photo By: Picture by Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Meadowdale Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Fri, Sep 6 ESD Jamboree
Mon, Sep 9 Meadowdale 4 Bothell 3
Thu, Sep 12 Meadowdale 7 Mariner 0
Fri, Sep 13 Meadowdale 2 North Creek 5
Mon, Sep 16 Meadowdale 5 Oak Harbor 2
Wed, Sep 18 Meadowdale 5 Monroe 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Meadowdale 5 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Meadowdale 0 Shorewood 7
* Thu, Sep 26 Meadowdale 2 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Mon, Sep 30 Meadowdale 5 Lynnwood 2
* Wed, Oct 2 Meadowdale 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Meadowdale 2 Shorecrest 5
Mon, Oct 7 Meadowdale 5 Sammamish 2
Tue, Oct 8 Meadowdale 4 Marysville-Getchell 0
Thu, Oct 10 Meadowdale 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Mon, Oct 14 Meadowdale 3 Lynnwood 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A South Tournament at Jackson High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy