Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 14 Stanwood
1:00 PM Home Goddard
Wed, Mar 18 Rogers (Puyallup)
5:30 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Mar 20 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Jackson
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Mar 27 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Mon, Apr 6 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Wed, Apr 8 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, Apr 13 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Wed, Apr 15 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 21 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Apr 24 Monroe
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Tue, Apr 28 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, May 1 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, May 5 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium