Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


alt2:standings small 2017
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:2017 Boys scoreboard
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Mariner *


Goddard
** POSTPONED **
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Meadowdale *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Mercer Island *


MIHS
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Glacier Peak
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Jackson *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Arlington
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Stanwood *


StanHS
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Everett *


Lincoln
** POSTPONED **
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Lynnwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Meadowdale *


EdStad
sponsor: Kaas Tailoredsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: Kathy Northrop State Farmsponsor: *Mariner High School
sponsor: ESC Mattresscenter.comsponsor: *Mariner High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mariner Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Mariner Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Mariner Rogers (Puyallup)
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Mariner Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Mariner Jackson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Mariner Mount Vernon
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 31 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home Goddard
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 8 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 15 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
Tue, Apr 21 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Goddard
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Monroe
7:00 PM Home Goddard
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, May 1 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, May 5 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Goddard

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
 May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium