League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Lynnwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Swim
2018-19 Boys Swim
Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Lynnwood Opponent  
* Tue, Dec 4 Lynnwood 40 Jackson 130
* Thu, Dec 6 Lynnwood 38 Shorewood 132
* Tue, Dec 11 Lynnwood 93 Mariner 77
* Tue, Dec 11 Lynnwood 95 Meadowdale 75
* Thu, Dec 13 Lynnwood 53 Kamiak 117
* Tue, Dec 18 Lynnwood 48 Shorecrest 128
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynnwood 55 Edmonds-Woodway 115
* Thu, Dec 20 Lynnwood 96 Mountlake Terrace 74
* Tue, Jan 15 Lynnwood 83 Cascade 99
Tue, Jan 22 Lynnwood 84 Everett 86
Sat, Jan 26 Edmonds District Meet
        Warm-ups at 2:45
Thu, Jan 31 Last Chance Meet
Lynnwood 0 Snohomish (Host) 217
Cascade 0
Edmonds-Woodway 0
Glacier Peak 142
Jackson 0
Kamiak 0
Mariner 0
Meadowdale 0
Mountlake Terrace 0
Shorecrest 0
Shorewood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 8, 5:15 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 4:00 PMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 PM
Feb 16, 10:00 AM
State Championship Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy