Boys Swim
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Jackson 96 Edmonds-Woodway 74
* Thu, Dec 12 Jackson 136 Mountlake Terrace 34
* Tue, Dec 17 Jackson 98 Shorecrest 72
* Tue, Jan 7 Jackson 127 Shorewood 52
* Thu, Jan 9 Jackson 1 Meadowdale 0
* Thu, Jan 9 Jackson 112 Lynnwood 56
* Thu, Jan 16 Jackson 128 Mariner 39
Sat, Jan 18 District Dive Qualfier
        8:00 W/U
* Thu, Jan 23 Jackson 127 Cascade (Everett) 58
Sat, Jan 25 District Dive Qualifier
        8:00 W/U
* Thu, Jan 30 Jackson 76 Kamiak 110
Sat, Feb 1 District Dive Qualifier
        11:00 W/U
Thu, Feb 6 JV Qualifier

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 12, 4:30 PM3A/4A District Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 13, 5:15 PM4A Swim Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 15, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 21, 12:00 AM
Feb 22, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa

 
Arbter Schedule