Volleyball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Grizzly Volleyball
Photo By: Ellen HawleyPhoto Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Sep 3 Jamboree
4:30 PM Home GPHS
Tue, Sep 8 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home GPHS
Thu, Sep 10 West Seattle
7:00 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Sep 12 AMHS Classic
Auburn Mountainview (Host)
TBD Away AMHS
Mon, Sep 14 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
Wed, Sep 16 Seattle Prep.
7:00 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Sep 19 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home GPHS
Sat, Sep 26 Reach the Peak Invitational
8:00 AM Home GPHS
Thu, Oct 1 La Conner
6:30 PM Away LHS
Sat, Oct 3 Round Robin Trio
Mount Si (Host)
11:00 AM Away MtSiHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Oct 14 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Mariner
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Jackson
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Mon, Nov 2 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home GPHS
* Wed, Nov 4 Mariner
7:00 PM Away MarHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 20, 12:00 AM
Nov 21, 12:00 AM
State Tournament

 
Arbter Schedule