League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Edmonds-Woodway
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Edmonds-Woodway Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Edmonds-Woodway Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Edmonds-Woodway Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Edmonds-Woodway 1 Woodinville 2
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Bellevue 6
Won
Mon, Mar 18 Edmonds-Woodway 7 Lake Stevens 8
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Edmonds-Woodway Jackson

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 25 Federal Way
4:00 PM Away FWHS
* Tue, Apr 2 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Away AMHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Archbishop Murphy
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS
Sun, Apr 7 Mount Si
2:00 PM Away Safeco
* Tue, Apr 9 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Shorewood
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 12 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 16 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Apr 23 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home EWHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Shorecrest
6:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Lynnwood
4:00 PM Home EWHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy