Stanwood Boys Track Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Stanwood Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 26 Stanwood Marysville-Pilchuck
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Stanwood Shorewood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Stanwood Arlington
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 Terrace Invite
Stanwood Mountlake Terrace (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Bonney Lake
Juanita
Kingston
Lynnwood
Meadowdale
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Squalicum
Wenatchee
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Stanwood Oak Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Nike Eason Invitational
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 Stanwood Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 30 Stanwood Meadowdale
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, May 2 17th Annual Tomahawk Classic
Tue, May 5 North Sound Classic
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 8 Stanwood Twilight Invite
Stanwood Mount Vernon
Oak Harbor
Sedro-Woolley
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 3:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Prelims at Shoreline Stadium
 May 22, 4:30 PM3A/4A District 1 Finals at Shoreline Stadium
 May 28, 12:00 AM
May 29, 12:00 AM
May 30, 12:00 AM
State Championship Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy