League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Stanwood
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Stanwood Boys Wrestling Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Stanwood Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Double Dual
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
7:00 PM Away MPHS
        MP/Stan v. Mon/MV
Tue, Dec 10 Double Dual
Jackson (Host)
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
        MP/Stan v. Jack/Cas
Thu, Dec 19 Double Dual
Monroe (Host)
7:00 PM Away MonHS
        Sno/Stan v. Mon/Cas
Sat, Dec 21 Graham Morin Invitational
Squalicum (Host)
7:00 PM Away SqualHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home StanHS
Sat, Jan 11 Panther Classic
Snohomish (Host)
Away
* Thu, Jan 16 Arlington
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Everett
7:00 PM Home StanHS
Sat, Jan 25 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy