League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Jack & Jill Jamboree
Wed, Mar 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 188 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 213
Edmonds-Woodway 172
Meadowdale 183
Tue, Mar 19 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Mount Vernon 1
Mon, Mar 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 191 Mount Vernon 161
* Tue, Mar 26 Marysville-Pilchuck 172 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 211
Arlington 171
Everett 145
Oak Harbor 173
Snohomish 166
Stanwood 166
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
* Thu, Apr 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 174 Arlington (Host) 162
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 229
Oak Harbor 172
Snohomish 161
Stanwood 174
Wed, Apr 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 165 South Whidbey (Host) 195
Marysville-Getchell 209
Snohomish 164
* Thu, Apr 18 Marysville-Pilchuck Stanwood (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Oak Harbor
Snohomish
        9-holes
* Wed, Apr 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 175 Snohomish (Host) 162
Arlington 157
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 191
Oak Harbor 167
Stanwood 163
* Tue, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck 346 Everett (Host) 293
Arlington 315
Marysville-Getchell 360
Oak Harbor 310
Snohomish 309
Stanwood 336

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 2:00 PMDivisional Tournament at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
 May 13, 11:00 AM
May 14, 11:00 AM
District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy