Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2018-2019 VARSITY Tennis
Photo By: Lifetouch SportsPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: Cascade High School Everett

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
Wed, Sep 9 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Sep 10 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Mon, Sep 14 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Wed, Sep 16 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Sep 23 Monroe
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Sep 24 Mountlake Terrace
3:30 PM Home CasHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Wed, Sep 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Thu, Oct 1 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home CasHS
* Mon, Oct 5 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Wed, Oct 7 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Thu, Oct 8 Archbishop Murphy
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Mon, Oct 12 Everett
3:30 PM Home CasHS
Wed, Oct 14 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away Kel MS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule