League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Cedarcrest
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
* Thu, Sep 12 Arlington
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Sep 17 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Thu, Sep 19 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Wed, Oct 16 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Tue, Oct 22 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS
* Thu, Oct 24 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Oct 29 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Away MdlHS
* Thu, Oct 31 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy