League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Archbishop Murphy Girls Swim Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away VandPool
* Thu, Sep 19 Monroe
2:30 PM Home WstCst
        at Snohomish Aquatics
* Thu, Sep 19 Snohomish
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
Tue, Sep 24 Meadowdale
2:45 PM Away LynnPool
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon
2:30 PM Home StanY
        at Stanwood YMCA
* Thu, Sep 26 Stanwood
3:00 PM Away StanY
* Tue, Oct 1 Lake Stevens
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Tue, Oct 8 Marysville-Getchell
2:30 PM Home WstCst
* Thu, Oct 10 Everett
2:30 PM Home WstCst
Sat, Oct 12 District Dive Qualifier
Tue, Oct 15 Mountlake Terrace
2:30 PM Home WstCst
Sat, Oct 19 District Dive Qualifier
* Thu, Oct 24 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
Sat, Oct 26 District Dive Qualifier
Wed, Oct 30 JV Invite
Snohomish (Host)
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 6, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 15, 12:00 AM
Nov 16, 12:00 AM
State Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy