League
2A & 3A Schools
sch:Archbishop Murphy
Archbishop Murphy Wildcats
12911 39th Ave, SE
Everett, WA   98208
Close School Popup

4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Everett0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Oak Harbor0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home OHHS
Mon, Sep 16 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Wed, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away MPHS
* Mon, Sep 23 Arlington
3:30 PM Home OHHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Sep 26 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Everett
3:30 PM Away Clark
* Wed, Oct 2 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home OHHS
Thu, Oct 10 Lynnwood
3:30 PM Away LynnHS
Mon, Oct 14 Mariner
3:30 PM Home OHHS
Tue, Oct 15 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy