Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 3 Quilcene
Away
Sat, Dec 12 Granite Falls
Away GFHS
Tue, Dec 15 Concrete
7:30 PM Home Chim
* Fri, Dec 18 Darrington
7:30 PM Home Chim
Sat, Dec 19 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Home Chim
Tue, Dec 22 Quilcene
7:30 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 5 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Jan 8 Friday Harbor
7:30 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 12 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Jan 15 La Conner
7:30 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 19 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
Fri, Jan 22 Port Townsend
7:30 PM Away PTHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away FHHS
* Fri, Jan 29 La Conner
7:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Coupeville
7:30 PM Home Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule