League
1A
2A
North Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Bremerton0000
Chimacum0000
Kingston0000
Klahowya0000
North Kitsap0000
North Mason0000
Olympic0000
Port Angeles0000
Port Townsend0000
Sequim0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 12 Kingston
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Mar 19 North Mason
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Tue, Mar 24 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Mar 26 Klahowya
3:00 PM Away GMOly
* Thu, Apr 2 Port Townsend
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Tue, Apr 14 Bremerton
3:00 PM Home W Horse
* Thu, Apr 16 Olympic
3:00 PM Away R. Hills
* Thu, Apr 23 Chimacum
3:00 PM Away LudlowGC
* Tue, Apr 28 Sequim
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Mon, May 4 Olympic League Champioinships
Sequim (Host)
3:00 PM Away Cedars
Wed, May 20 WCD III Golf Championships
Bremerton (Host)
3:00 PM Away GMOly

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Golf 2019

Mar 15, 2019 9:20 AM

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy