Boys Basketball
Olympic - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
North Kitsap111192
Port Angeles102166
Bremerton75138
Olympic76913
Sequim671110
North Mason111416
Kingston111317


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Feb 18
6:00 PM
Vashon Island
Klahowya *


SKHS
Wednesday, Feb 19
6:00 PM
Olympic
Port Angeles *


CHS
7:45 PM
Bremerton
Steilacoom *


BPHS
Thursday, Feb 20
6:00 PM
White River
North Kitsap *


RHS
sponsor: Almost Candid Photographysponsor: Kingston HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kingston Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Kingston 34 Bainbridge 76
Fri, Dec 6 Kingston 44 Klahowya 45
* Wed, Dec 11 Kingston 48 Sequim 49
* Fri, Dec 13 Kingston 32 Port Angeles 81
* Tue, Dec 17 Kingston 50 North Mason 51
* Fri, Dec 20 Kingston 39 Bremerton 80
Sat, Dec 21 Kingston 53 Everett 73
Fri, Dec 27 Kingston 57 Mt. Tahoma 80
Thu, Jan 2 Kingston 49 Black Hills 69
Mon, Jan 6 Kingston 40 Central Kitsap 65
Tue, Jan 7 Kingston 76 Port Townsend 38
* Fri, Jan 10 Kingston 44 North Kitsap 76
* Thu, Jan 16 Kingston 47 Olympic 65
* Fri, Jan 17 Kingston 43 Sequim 48
* Wed, Jan 22 Kingston 31 Port Angeles 78
* Fri, Jan 24 Kingston 50 North Mason 49
* Mon, Jan 27 Kingston 59 Bremerton 61
Fri, Jan 31 Kingston 54 Klahowya 47
* Tue, Feb 4 Kingston 41 North Kitsap 78
* Thu, Feb 6 Kingston 46 Olympic 51

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 13 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Tryout Info.

Nov 13, 2019 3:16 PM

Tryouts are Monday, Tuesday, and possibly Wednesday (Nov 18-20) from 3:00-5:00. See the attached 'tryout criteria' form for more info.

9 keys to success

Nov 26, 2019 2:21 PM
Post Content

Practice/Game Calendar

Nov 27, 2019 11:26 AM

Post Content