Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Renton70130
Tyee5266
Foster4358
Lindbergh3438
Evergreen16110
Highline08015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
5:15 PM
Tyee
Highline *


Tyee
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Foss
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Renton
Evergreen *


EVCampus
7:00 PM
Foster
Lindbergh *


LHS
Tuesday, Jan 21
7:00 PM
Cleveland
Tyee *


Tyee
Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Fife
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
White River
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Tyee
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Foster *


Foster
7:00 PM
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Renton
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Lindbergh
Highline *


Hiln CC
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
White River
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Eatonville
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Renton
Foster *


7:00 PM
Highline
Evergreen *


EVCampus
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Tyee
Lindbergh *


7:00 PM
Foss
River Ridge *


RRHS
Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Olympic
Eatonville *


EHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Renton Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Mariner Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Renton 59 Auburn Riverside 41
Fri, Dec 6 Renton 52 Kingston 42
* Fri, Dec 13 Renton 66 Evergreen 2
* Tue, Dec 17 Renton 60 Tyee 29
* Thu, Dec 19 Renton 63 Foster 12
Fri, Dec 20 Renton 61 Hazen 48
Fri, Dec 27 Renton 73 Lakewood 16
Sat, Dec 28 Renton 41 Blaine 37
* Fri, Jan 3 Renton 58 Lindbergh 11
* Tue, Jan 7 Renton 81 Highline 12
Wed, Jan 8 Renton 55 Bellevue 50
* Mon, Jan 13 Renton 1 Clover Park 0
* Fri, Jan 17 Renton 62 Orting 40

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 20 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Wed, Jan 22 Tyee
7:00 PM Home RHS
Thu, Jan 23 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Jan 27 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster
* Tue, Jan 28 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home RHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Highline
7:00 PM Away Hiln CC
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 72A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima