Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Renton80140
Tyee5267
Foster5368
Lindbergh3539
Evergreen17111
Highline08015


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Awaiting Score
Tyee
Highline *


Tyee
Final
Scored By: Alec.Elliott1
40River Ridge
53Fife *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Disney1
36Steilacoom
78Franklin Pierce *


Final
Scored By: Carolyn.Decaires
43Foss
46Clover Park *


Final
Scored By: Erik.Swartout
32Orting
42Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Natasha.Hicks
75Renton
15Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Jamie.Redd1
55Foster
44Lindbergh *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kody.Dribnak
42Cleveland
39Tyee *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Fife
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
White River
Eatonville *


EHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
Tyee
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Foster *


Foster
7:00 PM
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
Thursday, Jan 23
7:15 PM
Renton
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Lindbergh
Highline *


Hiln CC
Friday, Jan 24
7:00 PM
White River
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Washington
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Eatonville
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Renton
Foster *


7:00 PM
Highline
Evergreen *


EVCampus
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Jan 27 **
Tyee
Lindbergh *


7:00 PM
Foss
River Ridge *


RRHS
Saturday, Jan 25
4:00 PM
Olympic
Eatonville *


EHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Highline Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS JAMBOREE
Fri, Dec 6 Highline 4 Sammamish 64
Wed, Dec 11 Highline 21 Seattle Christian 55
* Fri, Dec 13 Highline 10 Tyee 60
* Tue, Dec 17 Highline 18 Lindbergh 52
* Thu, Dec 19 Highline 27 Evergreen 36
Fri, Dec 20 Highline 14 Franklin Pierce 64
Mon, Dec 23 Highline 17 Ingraham 60
Fri, Dec 27 Highline 22 Mount Rainier 71
* Fri, Jan 3 Highline 21 Foster 50
* Tue, Jan 7 Highline 12 Renton 81
Wed, Jan 8 Highline 13 Charles Wright Acad. 56
* Fri, Jan 10 Highline 24 Eatonville 70
Sat, Jan 11 Highline 9 Holy Names Academy 64
* Thu, Jan 16 Highline 20 Washington 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Highline 16 Fife 63
* Mon, Jan 20 Highline Tyee

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 23 Lindbergh
7:30 PM Home Hiln CC
* Fri, Jan 24 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Tue, Jan 28 Foster
7:30 PM Home Hiln CC
* Fri, Jan 31 Renton
7:00 PM Home Hiln CC
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 72A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima

 

Entry fees for basketball

Dec 8, 2014 5:05 PM

Please note the league policy for basketball entry fees:

We do not charge for C team games.

We clear the gym following the C team game (if there is one) and charge the Seamount League fees for JV and Varsity games. Everyone will be asked to exit the gym and then re-enter with payment if they plan to attend the JV and/or Varsity game.

Students who have ASB cards must show their card to the ticket taker in order to enter without a fee. This includes all athletes.

We will be charging an entry fee until at least the end of the 3rd quarter of the varsity games.

We offer adult and child/senior citizen punch cards which can be purchased from the bookkeeper (cash or check) or at the door at the time of the event (cash only).