Girls Soccer
Custom School Photo
17-18 Girls Soccer
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Evergreen (Sea) Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Renton 4
Sat, Sep 14 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Annie Wright 12
* Mon, Sep 16 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Foster 2
* Thu, Sep 19 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Highline 3
* Mon, Sep 23 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Tyee 8
Wed, Sep 25 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Eatonville 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Lindbergh 5
* Tue, Oct 1 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Washington 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Evergreen (Sea) 0 Clover Park 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Evergreen (Sea) 0 White River 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Renton 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Evergreen (Sea) 4 Foster 4
* Thu, Oct 17 Evergreen (Sea) 2 Highline 3
* Mon, Oct 21 Evergreen (Sea) 3 Tyee 2
* Wed, Oct 23 Evergreen (Sea) 1 Lindbergh 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 92A District at Liberty High School
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule