League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
Thu, Dec 5 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Away MGHS
Sat, Dec 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home BHS
Tue, Dec 10 Blaine
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
Wed, Dec 18 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Sehome
7:15 PM Home BHS
Fri, Dec 27 Blaine Holiday Classic
Blaine (Host)
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 14 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Jan 16 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 24 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Home BHS
* Thu, Feb 6 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Dec 28, 7:15 PMBlaine Holiday Classic at Blaine High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy