League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Liberty Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Newport
7:00 PM Home
Wed, Sep 11 Issaquah
7:00 PM Home
* Mon, Sep 16 Bellevue
7:00 PM Away BlvuHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
Mon, Sep 23 Hazen
7:15 PM Away Hazen
* Wed, Sep 25 Juanita
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Mon, Sep 30 Sammamish
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Oct 2 Interlake
7:00 PM Away IHS
* Mon, Oct 7 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Away LWHS
* Wed, Oct 9 Bellevue
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Mon, Oct 14 Mercer Island
7:00 PM Away MIHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Juanita
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Oct 23 Sammamish
7:00 PM Away SAMM
* Mon, Oct 28 Interlake
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS
* Wed, Oct 30 Lake Washington
7:00 PM Home LbrtyHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 15 - Nov 162A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy