League
4A
2A/3A
Liberty
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Basketball 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Liberty Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Liberty Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Liberty Opponent Result  
Tue, Sep 4 Liberty 1 Issaquah 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 11 Liberty 1 Bellevue 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Liberty 3 Mercer Island 2
Won
Mon, Sep 17 Liberty 1 Newport 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 20 Liberty 3 Juanita 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 25 Liberty 3 Sammamish 0
Won
* Thu, Sep 27 Liberty 3 Interlake 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 2 Liberty 3 Lake Washington 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 4 Liberty 3 Bellevue 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 9 Liberty 3 Mercer Island 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 16 Liberty 1 Juanita 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 18 Liberty 3 Sammamish 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 23 Liberty 2 Interlake 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 25 Liberty 3 Lake Washington 1
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 32A District at SHS & LHS
  Thu, Nov 1 Blaine Lost 3-0
  Thu, Nov 1 Anacortes Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 3 Sedro-Woolley Lost 3-1
Nov 9 - Nov 102A State at St. Martins University
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 kingcoathletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy