2018-19 Mount Si Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Si Opponent Result  
Fri, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 16 Mount Si 9 Decatur 13
Lost
* Mon, Mar 18 Mount Si 2 Bothell 4
Lost
* Wed, Mar 20 Mount Si 9 North Creek 6
Won
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Si 4 Woodinville 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 25 Issaquah
7:30 PM Home Banner
* Wed, Mar 27 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Away Inglemr
* Fri, Mar 29 Newport
7:30 PM Home Banner
* Mon, Apr 1 Skyline
4:00 PM Away SkylnHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Redmond
7:00 PM Home Banner
* Fri, Apr 5 Eastlake
6:00 PM Away EstlkHS
Sun, Apr 7 Edmonds-Woodway
2:00 PM Home Safeco
* Mon, Apr 8 Bothell
6:00 PM Away Bothell
* Tue, Apr 9 Woodinville
7:00 PM Home Banner
* Wed, Apr 10 North Creek
7:30 PM Home Banner
* Mon, Apr 15 Issaquah
4:15 PM Away IssHS
* Wed, Apr 17 Inglemoor
7:00 PM Home Banner
* Fri, Apr 19 Newport
5:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Mon, Apr 22 Skyline
7:00 PM Home Banner
* Wed, Apr 24 Redmond
7:00 PM Away Hartman
* Fri, Apr 26 Eastlake
7:00 PM Home Banner

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 May 2, 4:00 PM
May 4, 10:00 PM
May 7, 4:00 PM
May 9, 4:00 PM
May 11, 4:00 PM
WES-King 4A Baseball at TBD
Printed March 24, 2019, 1:47 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy